visa cambodia, visa to cambodia, cambodia immagration, 
cambodia tax, cambodia information, foreigner via information,  evia to Cambodia, arrival information.

Cambodia Visa

Holders of traditional passports of the subsequent nine countries don't need a visa to Cambodia for up to thirty days (unless otherwise noted):

-Brunei (14 days)

- Indonesia

- Laos

- Malaysia

- Philippines (21 days)

- Seychelles (14 days)

- Singapore

- Thailand (14 days)

- Vietnam.

Holders of diplomatic and official/service passports of the European nation, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, China, Cuba, Ecuador, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Peru, Philippines, Russia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, South

Korea, Thailand, South American country and Vietnam don't need a visa for Kampuchea.

In Gregorian calendar month, 2015 business enterprise trade representatives projected a wider visa-free regime as a response to similar moves by neighboring countries.

Nationals of any country other than Afghanistan, Algeria, Bangladesh, Iran, Iraq, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka, Sudan, and Syria may apply for an eVisa online for US$36 before arrival.

It permits one entry and a most keep of thirty days for business enterprise functions.

Holders of eVisas may enter via the following entry points:

Aircraft Arrival:

Phnom Penh International Airport

Siem Reap International Airport

Sihanoukville International Airport

Border Crossing:

Cham Yeam (Koh Kong Province) (from Thailand)

Poi Pet (Banteay Meanchey Province) (from Thailand)

Bavet (Svay Rieng Province) (from Vietnam)

Tro Paeng Kreal (( Stung Treng Province)) (from Laos)